Scientific committees

Member since 2020 of the jury in charge of awarding the PhD Dissertation Prize of the Defender of Rights.

Member since 2019 of the scientific committee in charge of supervising the evaluation (coordinated by the DARES) of the impact of  trainings devoted to “Recruiting without discriminating”  on the diversity of new recruits.

Elected member of the Teaching and Research Committee (Conseil d’UFR -Unité de Formation et de Recherche) of the Department of Economics of Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne University during 3 academic years, from 2013-2014 to 2015-2016.

Member of the Scientific Committee of ARDIS (Alliance de Recherche sur les DIScriminations),  a research network on discrimination active between 2012 and 2017 notably in charge of awarding the doctoral and post-doctoral fellowships on “Inequality and Discrimination” funded by the Regional Council of Ile-de-France.